ANNOUNCEMENT!

After I started this blog I found out that most of the craft blogs are hosted on Blogger… so to make my life simpler I registered over there too. So now I have two blogs… which led to the decision that rather than deleting or moving this blog, I’m going to split it in two.

This blog is going to be devoted to my cooking exploits… and blogger will host my card-making. If you would like to read about my card-making and to try out my tutorials, follow my link to ‘Creating with Kajikit’, and if you’d like to read about my fun in the kitchen, stay right here… but I hope you’ll read both of them! My next cooking post will be ‘Tuesday Treats’ – today I made homemade chicken soup, and carrot cake with cream cheese frosting. Boy did that cake taste good!

Leave a Reply

